Governing Council

The Governing Council consists of 10 elected members that meet twice per term on Monday evenings from 6:00pm to 7:30pm.

The Council provide advice to the principal on school issues and developments and approve whole school Governance matters.

The Council operates subcommittees including : Finance, Grounds and OSHC.  Fundraising occurs through the Parent Club which is affiliated with Governing Council.

We encourage new members at the beginning of each school year to attend our Annual General Meeting during early Term One.